A Little Contest

I have decided to host a contest here. 

I am starting a short story about a man whose, as he ages, eyesight begins to fade.  He gets a prescription for glasses, but as he wears them he begins seeing things he shouldn’t  and wouldn’t want to see.

Readers can submit title ideas for this short story and I will (arbitrarily) select the best five and give those people a free copy of my book through a coupon on Smashwords.

Anyone interested please send an email to wthughes@writeme.com with the subject “Story Title”. I will let this run until April 13th so get submitting.

Good Luck!

  1. #1 by Erin Jamison on March 30, 2011 - 9:58 pm

    I would suggest In Focus, or Objects Appear Closer, or Sight Unseen.

    Check out an excerpt of my upcoming e-book, Better Than 8: Fantasy at http://erinjamison.com. Copies will be available on Kindle, Smashwords, and Border on May 27th.

Leave a Reply

