My First Publication

So I have decided to publish my first two short stories, The Secret of Rue McGrath and The Excerpt.  the first is a horror short obviously in a style similar to Lovecraft, the other is a sample from a special hunting guide.  The stories are together in a single download in ebook form for kindle on Amazon My First release, two horror short stories available as an ebook.

Stories from the Ether Volume I: The Secret of Rue McGrath & The Excerpt

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

